Kontakt

H. & H. Schmidt GmbH & Co. KG
Hinrich Schmidt Str. 20
25746 Heide
Tel.: 0481 78050 Fax: 0481 72711
info@schmidt-heide.de
Geschäftsführung und Fuhrpark

Henning Schmidt

Tel.: +49 (0)481 7805-11

Fax: +49 (0)481 72711

info@schmidt-heide.de

Disposition Schwertransporte

Lars Runge

Tel.: +49 (0)481 7805-16

Fax: +49 (0)481 72711

lars.runge@schmidt-heide.de

Anna Rottmerhusen

Tel.: +49 (0)481 7805-26

Fax: +49 (0)481 72711

anna.rottmerhusen@schmidt-heide.de

Auszubildende(r)

Tel.: +49 (0)481 7805-26

Fax: +49 (0)481 72711

azubi-schwertransporte@schmidt-heide.de

Disposition Fernverkehr

Sascha Jürgens

Tel.: +49 (0)481 7805-10

Fax: +49 (0)481 72711

sascha.juergens@schmidt-heide.de

Erik Allroggen

Tel.: +49 (0)481 7805-21

Fax: +49 (0)481 72711

erik.allroggen@schmidt-heide.de

Stephan Widderich

Tel.: +49 (0)481 7805-24

Fax: +49 (0)481 72711

stephan.widderich@schmidt-heide.de

Disposition Italien

Heiko Schmidt

Tel.: +49 (0)481 7805-14

Fax: +49 (0)481 72711

heiko.schmidt@schmidt-heide.de

Toni Matthei

Tel.: +49 (0)481 7805-17

Fax: +49 (0)481 72711

toni.matthei@schmidt-heide.de

Genehmigungsservice

Lars Runge

Tel.: +49 (0)481 7805-16

Fax: +49 (0)481 72711

lars.runge@schmidt-heide.de

Laura Sablotni

Tel.: +49 (0)481 7805-18

Fax: +49 (0)481 72711

laura.sablotni@schmidt-heide.de

Frachtabrechnung und Personal

Heiko Schmidt

Tel.: +49 (0)481 7805-14

Fax: +49 (0)481 72711

heiko.schmidt@schmidt-heide.de

Buchhaltung

Marita Kruse

Tel.: +49 (0)481 7805-20

Fax: +49 (0)481 72711

marita.kruse@schmidt-heide.de

Meike Börger

Tel.: +49 (0)481 7805-22

Fax: +49 (0)481 72711

meike.boerger@schmidt-heide.de

Auszubildende(r)

Tel.: +49 (0)481 7805-22

Fax: +49 (0)481 72711

azubi-buchhaltung@schmidt-heide.de