H. & H. Schmidt GmbH & Co. KG

Hinrich-Schmidt-Straße 20

25746 Heide

Tel.: 0481 78050 – Fax: 0481 72711

info@schmidt-heide.de

Geschäftsführung und Fuhrpark

Henning Schmidt

Tel.: 0481 78050

Fax: 0481 72711

info@schmidt-heide.de

Disposition Fernverkehr

Sascha Jürgens

Tel.: 0481 780510

Fax: 0481 7805510

sascha.juergens@schmidt-heide.de

Stephan Widderich

Tel.: 0481 780524

Fax: 0481 72711

stephan.widderich@schmidt-heide.de

Auszubildende(r)

Tel.: 0481 780521

Fax: 0481 72711

azubi-fernverkehr@schmidt-heide.de

Disposition Tieflader

Lars Runge

Tel.: 0481 780516

Fax: 0481 72711

lars.runge@schmidt-heide.de

Marla-Madelene Kell

Tel.: 0481 780531

Fax: 0481 72711

marla-madelene.kell@schmidt-heide.de

Auszubildende(r)

Tel.: 0481 780526

Fax: 0481 72711

azubi-schwertransporte@schmidt-heide.de

Disposition Italien

Heiko Schmidt

Tel.: 0481 780514

Fax: 0481 7805514

heiko.schmidt@schmidt-heide.de

Toni-Dirk Matthei

Tel.: 0481 780517

Fax: 0481 72711

toni.matthei@schmidt-heide.de

Genehmigungsservice

Lars Runge

Tel.: 0481 780516

Fax: 0481 72711

lars.runge@schmidt-heide.de

Frachtabrechnung und Personal

Heiko Schmidt

Tel.: 0481 780514

Fax: 0481 7805514

heiko.schmidt@schmidt-heide.de

Buchhaltung

Marita Kruse

Tel.: 0481 780520

Fax: 0481 4211028

marita.kruse@schmidt-heide.de

Meike Börger

Tel.: 0481 780522

Fax: 0481 4211028

meike.boerger@schmidt-heide.de

Auszubildende(r)

Tel.: 0481 780522

Fax: 0481 4211028

azubi-buchhaltung@schmidt-heide.de

Werkstatt

Ron Schirmer

Tel.: 0481 42156683

Fax: 0481 42156684

werkstatt@schmidt-heide.de